Back to site
Image of CHROMATICS "Lady" 12" On Blue Velvet

CHROMATICS "Lady" 12" On Blue Velvet


B Side Features The Unreleased "Lady (On Film)" Which Contains The 3rd Vocal Verse That Was Never Released On "Kill For Love" & The Unreleased Extended 15 Minute Disco Version Of "Looking For Love"

Produced & Mixed By Johnny Jewel
Mastered By Mike Bozzi At Bernie Grundman Mastering
Cut By Bernie Grundman In Hollywood
Artwork By Johnny Jewel

Lady (5:07)
Looking For Love (Instrumental) (7:57)
Lady (Instrumental) (5:07)
Lady (On Film) (3:17)
Looking For Love (Extended) (15:13)

Total Running Time (37:35)