Back to site

GLASS CANDY "Beatbox" Remastered Compact Disc


Produced By Johnny Jewel
Remastered By Mike Bozzi At Bernie Grundman Mastering
Artwork By Johnny Jewel

Introduction (1:29)
Beatific (4:19)
Etheric Device (3:14)
Candy Castle (5:27)
Rolling Down The Hills (3:30)
Life After Sundown (6:17)
Computer Love (7:05)
Last Nite I Met A Costume (3:52)
Digital Versicolor (5:58)

Total Running Time (41:37)