Back to site

JOHNNY JEWEL "A Beautiful Now" OST Compact Disc


Edition Of 2000
Produced & Mixed By Johnny Jewel
Mastered By Mike Bozzi At Bernie Grundman Mastering
Photography Courtesy Of Rene & Radka
Artwork By Johnny Jewel

Soundtrack To Director & Writer Daniela Amavia's First Feature Film
Shot In Los Angeles Spring Of 2013
Starring Abigail Spencer, Cheyenne Jackson, Collette Wolfe, Elena Satine, & Sonja Kinski

Johnny Jewel "The Last Dance" (3:01)
Desire "Tears From Heaven" (3:46)
Chromatics "Kill For Love" (4:02)
Glass Candy "Beautiful Object" (4:47)
Desire "Don't Call" (4:17)
Chromatics "Shadow" (8 Track Version) (3:37)
Glass Candy "Etheric Device" (3:13)
Chromatics "The Bell" (2:37)
Johnny Jewel "Mr. Midnight" (2:37)
Chromatics "At Your Door" (3:17)
Chromatics "White Light" (3:03)

Total Running Time (39:17)

Sold Out