"THE NEON DEMON" OST Gatefold 2xLP Colored Vinyl


Gatefold 2xLP Pressed On Transparent Emerald & Royal Blue
From Nic's Beautiful New Film "The Neon Demon" Scored By Cliff Martinez Starring Elle Fanning, Jena Malone, Abbey Lee, Bella Heathcote, Desmond Harrington, Christina Hendricks, & Keanu Reeves
Congrats To Nic, Matt, & Cliff On Making My Favorite Film This Year
See It While You Still Can On The Silver Screen!!!

Johnny Jewel

Neon Demon (3:22)
Mine (3:42)
Demon Dance (5:59)
What Are You (1:39)
Don't Forget Me When You're Famous (1:33)
Gold Paint Shoot (2:50)
Take Off Your Shoes (1:43)
Ruby At The Morgue (1:50)
Jesse Sneaks Into Her Room (2:00)
Real Lolita Rides Again (2:47)
Messenger Walks Among Us (6:12)
Runway (4:30)
Take Her To Measurements (0:55)
Who Wants Sour Milk (1:09)
I Would Never Say You're Fat (2:20)
Thank God You're Awake Remix (2:19)
Kinky (4:17)
Ruby's Close Up (2:02)
Lipstick Drawing (2:33)
Something's In My Room (2:52)
Are We Having A Party (5:21)
Get Her Out Of Me (3:50)
Waving Goodbye (3:57)

Total Running Time (69:22)

Sold Out