Back to site
Image of TWIN PEAKS Compact Disc

TWIN PEAKS Compact Disc


Mastered By Mike Bozzi At Bernie Grundman Mastering

Angelo Badalamenti "Twin Peaks Main Theme" (Edit) (1:29)
Chromatics "Shadow" (3:44)
The Cactus Blossoms "Mississippi" (3:59)
Au Revoire Simone "Lark" (4:15)
Blunted Beatz "I Am" (1:45)
The Paris Sisters "I Love How You Love Me" (2:05)
Trouble "Snake Eyes" (3:52)
Sharon Van Etten "Tarifa" (Roadhouse Mix) (4:46)
Nine Inch Nails "She's Gone Away" (6:00)
The Platters "My Prayer" (2:45)
Rebekah Del Rio "No Stars" (7:20)
Shawn Colvin "Viva Las Vegas" (4:46)
James Marshall "Just You" (3:35)
Booker T. & The M.G.'s "Green Onions" (2:52)
Lissie "Wild West" (Roadhouse Mix) (3:39)
ZZ Top "Sharp Dressed Man" (4:13)
The Veils "Axolotl" (Roadhouse Mix) (3:03)
Eddie Vedder "Out Of Sand" (3:26)
Otis Redding "I've Been Loving You Too Long" (Live From Monterey) (4:05)
Julee Cruise "The World Spins" (6:38)